Memory Box EP

Memory Box EP

1.99 2.97

Jody Aaron - Primary Artist, Vocals, Composer
Kenny Lamb - Producer, Composer on "Memory Box"

LeAnna Kaufman - Vocals (Background)
Lance Kotara - Vocals (Background)
Cassandra Means - Vocals (Background)
Steve Forrest - Bass
Adam Shoenfeld - Lead Guitar
Pat McGrath - Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar
Brian Pruitt - Drums
Derek Garten - Engineer
Joshua Keith - Engineer
Bruce Wallace - Composer on "This Song"
Melissa Bollea - Composer on "Your Own Kind of Beautiful"

Recorded at Prime Recording Studios in Nashville, Tennessee

℗ 2015 HD Music Now Inc.
© 2015 Amaya Music Publishing, Floor Six Music Publishing (BMI), Ole Purple Cape Music (BMI), Music of Radar (ASCAP)

Add To Cart